Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Washington

Washington

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Washington
"Drew at State Farm had some of the best customer service I've experienced at an insurance agency. This office is excellent and highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jolie Bass

Jolie Bass

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolie Bass
"Emily goes above and beyond to take care of her customers. I reached out to her because I was having issues with a total loss claim and she responded promptly and reached out to multiple departments on my behalf. She also followed up with me to make sure the total loss department took care of me. I am beyond grateful to Emily, she is an angel!!!"
Profile photo of Tamra Black

Tamra Black

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamra Black
"Leslie helped me discover ways to reduce the price our auto insurance. She is very friendly and patient. Thank you Leslie!"
Profile photo of Kate Spec

Kate Spec

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Spec
"My experience with this agency far outclasses my previous experiences in insurance. Everything was covered and communicated clearly, making my experience a great one."
Profile photo of Hayes G

Hayes G

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hayes G
"The customer service here was excellent, everything proceeded fast and smooth."
Profile photo of Levi Matthew

Levi Matthew

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Matthew
"Switching to State Farm for my auto and home insurance was a simple process, and the staff ensured I understood my policies without any complications."
Profile photo of Matthew Sabu

Matthew Sabu

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Sabu
"I had a positive experience working with Drew at State Farm. He was really helpful in explaining the various options for life insurance and guiding me to choose the right policy for my needs. Drew's expertise made the process smooth, and I appreciated the clarity he provided. Thanks to State Farm for the valuable assistance."
Profile photo of larry pandolfi

larry pandolfi

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by larry pandolfi
"This agent is the worst I ever seen. Noone answers the phone or call you back.Dont use this agent !!"
Profile photo of David Teed

David Teed

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Teed
"Changing from USAA to State Farm couldn’t have been easier. Teresa was professional and efficient, and I could pretty much hear her smile, even over the phone."
Profile photo of Tim Pfeiffer

Tim Pfeiffer

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Pfeiffer
"The entire staff at State Farm is top notch! They are most professional, knowledgeable & helpful with my family’s concerns. I truly appreciate the kindness shown me by Leslie. She is a true asset to this wonderful company!"
Profile photo of Jlyne Hanback

Jlyne Hanback

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jlyne Hanback
"It's always a pleasure working with this office, even if the circumstances are less than ideal! I love each and every staff member at Andrew Shull State Farm. They are like my extended family and have been for a number of years."
Profile photo of Stephen McQuitty

Stephen McQuitty

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen McQuitty
"I was helped by Isabella Litwin. When Isabella called, it did not feel like I was being read a script. It felt genuine, as if though she genuinely cared about me and wanted nothing but the best for me. She answered all my questions thoroughly and delivered overall great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Bryson

Ashlyn Bryson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Bryson
"5 stars! Isabella provides stellar customer service and is joy to speak to."
Profile photo of Breanna Baker

Breanna Baker

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Baker
"Isabella L. is the sweetest!"
Profile photo of nunya business

nunya business

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nunya business
"Isabella L is super sweet and very patient"
Profile photo of Amanda Doelling

Amanda Doelling

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Doelling
"Isabella is awesome! She's a hard worker with such a kind friendly smile and is always willing to help you out as best as possible! Great job!!! :)"
Profile photo of Isabella Litwin

Isabella Litwin

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Litwin
"Great customer service! Everyone is welcoming and helpful"
Profile photo of Self Care Big Sis

Self Care Big Sis

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Self Care Big Sis
"Isabella is such a great team member and gives excellent customer service. I am pleased with the excellence of this business for hiring a girl like Isabella."
Profile photo of Dean

Dean

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean
"Drew is awesome!! It’s so hard to find businesses and people who know what true customer service is these days. Drew has consistently shown that he is the insurance provider that you’re looking for. Drew continues to go above and beyond the call of duty. We have a saying in the military, “High Speed and Low Drag”. Drew and Andrew Shull are HSLD!"
Profile photo of Toni Kennedy

Toni Kennedy

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Kennedy
"Always responsive, friendly, and helpful"
Profile photo of Navarre Alfarue

Navarre Alfarue

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Navarre Alfarue
"I had some insurance issue that was taken care of in a timely manner and I appreciated the team effort. Thanks"
Profile photo of Ellis Wooden

Ellis Wooden

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellis Wooden
"Drew Chapman was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and made the experience feel more like family. Very prompt and precise with the whole process, glad to be apart of the State Farm family"
Profile photo of alice alfarue

alice alfarue

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alice alfarue
"I've been with them for over 20 years and they are always good about ansi my concerns. Thank you State farm!"
Profile photo of Wayne Farrar

Wayne Farrar

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Farrar
"Always quick to handle my needs"
Profile photo of Cynthia Deppa

Cynthia Deppa

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Deppa
"Thank you Leslie for jumping in quickly when I had a need. Great customer service. Appreciate you."